Summer league 2023

« Prev   Next »

Matches and Results for Division 1
League week 1
Wed 17/05/2023
Neptune Fcak 4 11 Neptune G
Neptune Ewmc 9 6 Sewmc Z
Neptune A 9 6 Harps A
Bye 1     Neptune Ducks
Sewmc X 5 10 Neptune Nuggets
League week 2
Wed 24/05/2023
Sewmc Z 9 6 Neptune Fcak
Harps A 8 7 Neptune Ewmc
Neptune Ducks 4 11 Neptune A
Neptune Nuggets     Bye 1
Neptune G 11 4 Sewmc X
League week 3
Wed 31/05/2023
Neptune Fcak 5 10 Harps A
Neptune Ewmc 9 6 Neptune Ducks
Neptune A 8 7 Neptune Nuggets
Bye 1     Sewmc X
Sewmc Z 5 10 Neptune G
League week 4
Wed 14/06/2023
Neptune Ducks 10 5 Neptune Fcak
Neptune Nuggets 7 8 Neptune Ewmc
Sewmc X 7 8 Neptune A
Neptune G     Bye 1
Harps A 9 6 Sewmc Z
League week 5
Wed 21/06/2023
Neptune Fcak 8 7 Neptune Nuggets
Neptune Ewmc 14 1 Sewmc X
Neptune A     Bye 1
Sewmc Z 8 7 Neptune Ducks
Harps A 2 13 Neptune G
League week 6
Wed 28/06/2023
Sewmc X 6 9 Neptune Fcak
Bye 1     Neptune Ewmc
Neptune G 7 8 Neptune A
Neptune Nuggets 3 12 Sewmc Z
Neptune Ducks 8 7 Harps A
League week 7
Wed 12/07/2023
Neptune Fcak     Bye 1
Neptune Ewmc 11 4 Neptune A
Sewmc Z 11 4 Sewmc X
Harps A 7 8 Neptune Nuggets
Neptune Ducks 5 10 Neptune G
League week 8
Wed 19/07/2023
Neptune A 10 5 Neptune Fcak
Neptune G 11 4 Neptune Ewmc
Bye 1     Sewmc Z
Sewmc X 9 6 Harps A
Neptune Nuggets 10 5 Neptune Ducks
League week 9
Wed 26/07/2023
Neptune Fcak 9 6 Neptune Ewmc
Sewmc Z 11 4 Neptune A
Harps A     Bye 1
Neptune Ducks 5 10 Sewmc X
Neptune Nuggets 4 11 Neptune G
League week 10
Wed 09/08/2023
Neptune G 12 3 Neptune Fcak
Sewmc Z 5 10 Neptune Ewmc
Harps A 7 8 Neptune A
Neptune Ducks     Bye 1
Neptune Nuggets 8 7 Sewmc X
League week 11
Wed 16/08/2023
Neptune Fcak 5 10 Sewmc Z
Neptune Ewmc 10 5 Harps A
Neptune A 5 10 Neptune Ducks
Bye 1     Neptune Nuggets
Sewmc X 2 13 Neptune G
League week 12
Wed 23/08/2023
Harps A 12 3 Neptune Fcak
Neptune Ducks 1 14 Neptune Ewmc
Neptune Nuggets 9 6 Neptune A
Sewmc X     Bye 1
Neptune G 8 7 Sewmc Z
League week 13
Wed 06/09/2023
Neptune Fcak 12 3 Neptune Ducks
Neptune Ewmc 9 6 Neptune Nuggets
Neptune A 9 6 Sewmc X
Bye 1     Neptune G
Sewmc Z 10 5 Harps A
League week 14
Wed 13/09/2023
Neptune Nuggets 7 8 Neptune Fcak
Sewmc X 5 10 Neptune Ewmc
Bye 1     Neptune A
Neptune Ducks 2 13 Sewmc Z
Neptune G 9 6 Harps A
League week 15
Wed 20/09/2023
Neptune Fcak 5 10 Sewmc X
Neptune Ewmc     Bye 1
Neptune A 6 9 Neptune G
Sewmc Z 8 7 Neptune Nuggets
Harps A 8 7 Neptune Ducks
League week 16
Wed 04/10/2023
Bye 1     Neptune Fcak
Neptune A 5 10 Neptune Ewmc
Sewmc X 5 10 Sewmc Z
Neptune Nuggets 7 8 Harps A
Neptune G 11 4 Neptune Ducks
League week 17
Wed 11/10/2023
Neptune Fcak 1 14 Neptune A
Neptune Ewmc 7 8 Neptune G
Sewmc Z     Bye 1
Harps A 7 8 Sewmc X
Neptune Ducks 5 10 Neptune Nuggets
League week 18
Wed 18/10/2023
Neptune Ewmc 7 8 Neptune Fcak
Neptune A 7 8 Sewmc Z
Bye 1     Harps A
Sewmc X 9 6 Neptune Ducks
Neptune G 11 4 Neptune Nuggets

RedsealSWRedsealSW version 4.4.40.F on 19/10/2023 at 13:01:11