Summer league 2023

« Prev   Next »

Matches and Results for Division 2
League week 1
Wed 17/05/2023
Cc Way 5 10 Neptune Adbs
Sos A 9 6 Rose And Crown
Queens Head 8 7 Sewnc Flyers
Harps B 5 10 Beach Layzells
Bye 2     Rushdenden Club
League week 2
Wed 24/05/2023
Rose And Crown 11 4 Cc Way
Sewnc Flyers 7 8 Sos A
Beach Layzells 10 5 Queens Head
Rushdenden Club 6 9 Harps B
Neptune Adbs     Bye 2
League week 3
Wed 31/05/2023
Cc Way 3 12 Sewnc Flyers
Sos A 8 7 Beach Layzells
Queens Head 4 11 Rushdenden Club
Harps B     Bye 2
Rose And Crown 8 7 Neptune Adbs
League week 4
Wed 14/06/2023
Beach Layzells 12 3 Cc Way
Rushdenden Club 9 6 Sos A
Bye 2     Queens Head
Neptune Adbs 6 9 Harps B
Sewnc Flyers 8 7 Rose And Crown
League week 5
Wed 21/06/2023
Cc Way 4 11 Rushdenden Club
Sos A     Bye 2
Queens Head 6 9 Harps B
Rose And Crown 8 7 Beach Layzells
Sewnc Flyers 9 6 Neptune Adbs
League week 6
Wed 28/06/2023
Bye 2     Cc Way
Harps B 9 6 Sos A
Neptune Adbs 11 4 Queens Head
Rushdenden Club 8 7 Rose And Crown
Beach Layzells 7 8 Sewnc Flyers
League week 7
Wed 12/07/2023
Cc Way 4 11 Harps B
Sos A 10 5 Queens Head
Rose And Crown     Bye 2
Sewnc Flyers 11 4 Rushdenden Club
Beach Layzells 9 6 Neptune Adbs
League week 8
Wed 19/07/2023
Queens Head 12 3 Cc Way
Neptune Adbs 11 4 Sos A
Harps B 8 7 Rose And Crown
Bye 2     Sewnc Flyers
Rushdenden Club 11 4 Beach Layzells
League week 9
Wed 26/07/2023
Cc Way 5 10 Sos A
Rose And Crown 7 8 Queens Head
Sewnc Flyers 5 10 Harps B
Beach Layzells     Bye 2
Rushdenden Club 6 9 Neptune Adbs
League week 10
Wed 09/08/2023
Neptune Adbs 8 7 Cc Way
Rose And Crown 9 6 Sos A
Sewnc Flyers 6 9 Queens Head
Beach Layzells 6 9 Harps B
Rushdenden Club     Bye 2
League week 11
Wed 16/08/2023
Cc Way 2 13 Rose And Crown
Sos A 8 7 Sewnc Flyers
Queens Head 6 9 Beach Layzells
Harps B 11 4 Rushdenden Club
Bye 2     Neptune Adbs
League week 12
Wed 23/08/2023
Sewnc Flyers 13 2 Cc Way
Beach Layzells 4 11 Sos A
Rushdenden Club 11 4 Queens Head
Bye 2     Harps B
Neptune Adbs 9 6 Rose And Crown
League week 13
Wed 06/09/2023
Cc Way 5 10 Beach Layzells
Sos A 7 8 Rushdenden Club
Queens Head     Bye 2
Harps B 7 8 Neptune Adbs
Rose And Crown 9 6 Sewnc Flyers
League week 14
Wed 13/09/2023
Rushdenden Club 13 2 Cc Way
Bye 2     Sos A
Harps B 8 7 Queens Head
Beach Layzells 9 6 Rose And Crown
Neptune Adbs 6 9 Sewnc Flyers
League week 15
Wed 20/09/2023
Cc Way     Bye 2
Sos A 7 8 Harps B
Queens Head 6 9 Neptune Adbs
Rose And Crown 8 7 Rushdenden Club
Sewnc Flyers 5 10 Beach Layzells
League week 16
Wed 04/10/2023
Harps B 8 7 Cc Way
Queens Head 8 7 Sos A
Bye 2     Rose And Crown
Rushdenden Club 9 6 Sewnc Flyers
Neptune Adbs 5 10 Beach Layzells
League week 17
Wed 11/10/2023
Cc Way 8 7 Queens Head
Sos A 10 5 Neptune Adbs
Rose And Crown 8 7 Harps B
Sewnc Flyers     Bye 2
Beach Layzells 9 6 Rushdenden Club
League week 18
Wed 18/10/2023
Sos A 9 6 Cc Way
Queens Head 10 5 Rose And Crown
Harps B 7 8 Sewnc Flyers
Bye 2     Beach Layzells
Neptune Adbs 6 9 Rushdenden Club

RedsealSWRedsealSW version 4.4.40.F on 19/10/2023 at 13:01:11